Events Calendar

Thursday, 1st February

Friday, 2nd February

18:30 – Tribina “Kako do borbenog radnog mesta: Recepti za pobedu”

22:00 – Lipelis & Mr.Cash, Sergej Krstic & DJ Ogi (DJ set)

Saturday, 3rd February

18:00 – Vođenje kroz izložbu “Das Kapital” Željke Aleksić

Gradska galerija

22:00 – Afrofox (Cyperus) & White City Soul (DJ set)

Sunday, 4th February

19:00 – Almost Famous Karaoke

Monday, 5th February

17:30 – Odjeci Majdana u Srbiji: 10 godina nakon Revolucije dostojanstva

19:00 – Delikatesni ponedeljak / Večornici: iz Ukrajine sa ljubavlju

Tuesday, 6th February

Wednesday, 7th February

19:00 – Promocija zbirke Marka Stalevskog “Tragovi kočenja”

Thursday, 8th February

20:00 – SPASIBO band (emo/shoegaze) feat. Ykollb (concert)

Friday, 9th February

22:00 – Yugo.wav (DJ set)

Saturday, 10th February

22:00 – Sounds of Resistance (DJ set)

ABADIR live (Belrin/Cairo), NRD (Palestine), HABKARA (Palestine), Phille P, Praktikal, Bucalo, Ubica, Saud

Sunday, 11th February

Monday, 12th February

Tuesday, 13th February

18:00 – Language Café

Wednesday, 14th February

20:00 – Bejnd + DJ Kupidoni (Dan Zaljubljenih)

Thursday, 15th February

20:00 – Promotion of the new album  “Ništa Nije Strašno” by Turbo Trans Turista (concert)

Supported by Laplander

Friday, 16th February

22:00 – Stevie Whisper (DJ set)

Saturday, 17th February

16:00 – Sense the Wave

22:00 – ​​ADIS IS OK (Santsat/HU), BALEARIC BANANA (Berlin), DOO (Beyond House), JANKO (Savage) (DJ set)

Sunday, 18th February

15:00 – Gradski sajam knjiga

Monday, 19th February

Tuesday, 20th February

Wednesday, 21st February

Thursday, 22nd February

21:00 – Čola Veče: Ti živiš u oblacima, mala – MangUp & Yužnjak

Friday, 23rd February

22:00 – Disconnection (DJ set)

Saturday, 24th February

21:00 – Villains 2 – Drag Show

Sunday, 25th February

20:00 – Taylor Swift Night (DJ set)

Monday, 26th February

18:00 – Booking Balkan: Srećko Horvat, Saša Savanović & Igor Štiks

Tuesday, 27th February

18:00 – Language Café

Wednesday, 28th February

20:00 – FSU Karaoke

Thursday, 29th February

20:00 – Belau (concert)

If you need any additional information about our program, you can contact us via Facebook, or Instagram.